TrailTouch

Fanpage

Always connected to nature, bikes, cameras, ideas and our viewers.

Founded in 2012 to enrich the world with new unique videos. We want to approach mountain biking in an unconventional way. Stay in Touch – matching our name and attitude. Always connected to nature, our bikes, cameras, ideas and our viewers. Together we realize all extraordinary ideas, even if they seem impossible to realize at first.

44700@trailtouch
6520@eike_tt
14897@niklas_tt
7865@trailtouch

Projects

Watch more videos

Shop

You want to show us your TrailTouch love? Or do you think our clothes are great and want to wear them on the trails? Then go to our store and browse through the collection.

To the Shop

Our equipment

Eike’s Ausrüstung

The Tyee CF is stiffly tuned for maximum riding fun!…and for overflown landings.

Propain Tyee CF

Niklas’s Ausrüstung

Top geometries for pure flow on the trails. Take a breath and off goes the fun!

Propain Tyee CF

Partners

Rate your Bikevideo

In our TrailTouch “Rate your Bikevideo” format, we look at your bike edit, share tips, knowledge and praise. We go into detail about the video and discuss areas for improvement and well implemented elements.

Because we have to respect rights like copyright etc., we can only use videos where we don’t get legal problems with third parties. For example music rights. Please do not send us a video that does not have freely usable music sources.







    *Pflichtfelder
    EnglishGerman

TrailTouch

Fanpage

Stets verbunden mit der Natur, Bikes, Kameras, Ideen und unseren Zuschauern.

TrailTouch. Gegründet im Jahre 2012 um die Welt mit neuen einzigartigen Videos zu bereichern. Wir möchten unkonventionell an die Materie Mountainbike herantreten. Stay in Touch – passend zu unserem Namen und unserer Einstellung. Stets verbunden mit der Natur, unseren Bikes, Kameras, Ideen und unseren Zuschauern. Zusammen realisieren wir alle außergewöhnlichen Ideen, auch wenn sie vorerst unmöglich umzusetzen erscheinen.

44700@trailtouch
6520@eike_tt
14897@niklas_tt
7865@trailtouch

Projekte

Weitere Projekte anschauen

Shop

Du möchtest uns deine TrailTouch-Liebe zeigen? Oder findest unsere Klamotten cool und möchtest diese auf den Trails tragen? Dann ab in unseren Shop und stöbere durch die Kollektion.

Zum Shop

Unser Equipment

Eike’s Ausrüstung

Das Tyee CF ist straff abgestimmt für maximalen Fahrspaß!…und für überflogene Landungen.

Propain Tyee CF

Niklas’s Ausrüstung

Spitzen Geometrien für puren Flow auf den Trails. Kurz durchatmen und los geht der Spaß!

Propain Tyee CF

Partner

Rate your Bikevideo

In unserem TrailTouch-Format „Rate your Bikevideo“ schauen wir uns deinen Bike-Edit an, geben Tipps, Wissen und Lob weiter. Wir gehen im Detail auf das Video ein und diskutieren über Verbesserungswürdigkeiten und gut umgesetzte Elemente.

Da wir uns an Rechte wie Copyright usw. halten müssen, können wir nur Videos verwenden bei denen wir keine rechtlichen Probleme mit Dritten bekommen. Bspw. Musikrechte. Bitte sende uns kein Video, dass nicht frei verwendbare Musikquellen hat.







    *Pflichtfelder
    EnglishGerman